Need help with GigaTribe?

HelpSoftware use › Why there username in blue or black ?

Why there username in blue or black ?

  • A blue username means that your contact is connected with the VPN/EasyConnect mode.
  • A black username means that he is connected in direct mode.
  • A yellow icon with a 'N' inside means that your contact has just shared a new folder or a new file. The new file/folder name is written in red.
  • The text icon means that your contact has recently update her/his GigaTribe blog.


If the information provided in this FAQ did not helped you, click here to contact us.