Need help with GigaTribe?

HelpUltimate version › How can I use the Ultimate version after formatting my hard drive or replacing my computer?

How can I use the Ultimate version after formatting my hard drive or replacing my computer?

After buying an Ultimate license, your user name will automatically be associated with the Ultimate license (this takes place automatically).
If you format your hard drive or use another PC, you just have to download the free version of GigaTribe and then connect using your normal user name. This will automatically enable you to use the Ultimate version of the software.