Need help with GigaTribe?

HelpUltimate version › I want to buy the Ultimate version for a friend, what do I do?

I want to buy the Ultimate version for a friend, what do I do?

Users of the free version and the Ultimate version are all using the same software.
The username determines whether the software is in «free» mode or «Ultimate» mode when the user is logged in.
Purchasing an Ultimate version allows a «free» user to become an «Ultimate» user.
A «free» user who becomes an «Ultimate» user doesn't have to download anything.
You just have to know the username of a friend to offer them the Ultimate version.

  • Purchasing the Ultimate version by credit card.
    Start by choosing the username that will upgrade to Ultimate.
    As soon as payment is confirmed, this user will become Ultimate. They do not have to log off or download anything.


  • Purchasing the Ultimate version by wire transfer.
    You send us the payment along with your friend's username.
    As soon as we get it, we activate the Ultimate version for the username you have sent us.

    When you offer someone an Ultimate license, this person then owns it.